Sunday, January 20, 2008

Indian side for T20 and One day squad:

Mahendra Singh Dhoni (capt & wk)
Sachin Tendulkar
Yuvraj Singh
Virender Sehwag
Dinesh Karthik
Robin Uthappa
Gautam Gambhir
Suresh Raina
Rohit Sharma
Irfan Pathan
Praveen Kumar
RP Singh
Ishant Sharma
Harbhajan Singh
Piyush Chawla

The controversial thing is that Dada and Rahul have been left out for the tour. I don’t the reason why the man in form Dada was not considered. He is in good nick now.

Is it correct decision to drop both dada and Rahul?

Will this team survive against the best bowling attack of Oz?


Sadesh said...

machi india nakka poranga.....

venkat said...

My suggestions is we need to remove both dada and rahul in t20 and we need to remove sachin also and it should be the old t20 team.